Personal Stories from the Macafem Community

Featured

Tried Macafem about 10 years ago, took it on and off, more as my perimenopause symptoms got worse, I wasn't truly convinced Macafem made a difference until I stopped taking it for a few months then returned, symptoms pretty much went away especially during the week before and during my regular period when I had it. I tested it once again

(... Read more)

Featured

Upon reviewing the reviews of this product, I was very much so inspired as to how Macafem has helped them. I am 57, post menopausal and still experiencing the night sweats, sometimes brain fog, mood swings, headaches - name it and most likely I have it. In addition, Macafem has improved and gave me relief - made a difference in my well

(... Read more)

 January 31, 2024

 Sleep disorders

Macafem helps greatly with my sleeping issues, however occasionally I will wake up in the middle of the night and be awake for several hours before entering joyous slumber again. Overall I am a satisfied customer.

 December 12, 2023

 Hair loss, Hot flashes

I went from quarterly hormone pellets to Macafem without skipping a beat! NO menopausal symptoms to speak of! My hair is even fuller and thicker! I couldn’t be more pleased!

 September 3, 2023

 Fatigue, Joint pain

I am getting towards the end of menopause, but started to have the same issues I did at the beginning. At that time, several years ago, Macafem helped so much with the joint pain and fatigue and especially the pain between my shoulder blades. So when those symptoms returned, I first tried a natural HRT recommended by my doctor. MISTAKE!

(... Read more)

 July 2, 2023

 Depression

Found this years ago when going through major depression from menopause. Worked like a charm! Took it for 6 months or so & was fine afterwards, but recently started feeling overwhelmed again with life situations. Pulled out my old bottle with some left in it, & within 3 days of taking it, the cloud lifted! Amazing stuff, at least

(... Read more)

 June 5, 2023

 Fatigue, Hot flashes, Mood swings

Macafem has helped me so much with hot flashes, mood swings and less fatigue. I have been on this product for a few years and it still works great!

 May 29, 2023

Macafem made a huge difference in my health and greatly minimized my menopause symptoms. I nicknamed it my "happy pill".

 March 27, 2023

 Hot flashes, Night sweats

Macafem has been a game changer for me. Since using Macafem for 7 mos I no longer suffer from insomnia, hot flashes and night sweats; less brain fog. I started out taking 3 tablets/day I noticed increased appetite so I reduced to 1 tablet/day 5 days a week and 2 tablets/day 2 days a week. Works like a charm. Grateful to God that this

(... Read more)

 February 19, 2023

 Hot flashes

I am almost through with my first bottle of Macafem and so far so good. I just ordered three more bottles and will review with more detail when finishing these.

 January 2, 2023

 Hot flashes, Vaginal dryness

I started taking Macafem in Feb 2022. It has helped both the hot flashes and vaginal dryness. I am so glad I found this pill on line. I was taking two in the morning and one at night. I now take one pill and the morning and one at night and is working great. I still have a hot flash once in a while but nothing like before. Best of all the

(... Read more)

 December 19, 2022

Not through my very 1st bottle yet, but, feeling like less belly fat, appetite decreased, mood stabilizing, hair and skin feel less dried out . It appears to be making my hormones live in harmony again. Very excited and just ordered 3 more bottles!! Praying 🙏 that the benefits continue to improve!